Red Dot Show

October 7, 2021 – January 9, 2022

BSC celebrates 31 years of Red Dot with an extended opportunity to see the more than 100 artworks by San Antonio artists submitted by this year’s Honorary Artists, collected artists, and invited artists to benefit BSC’s exhibitions, art education initiatives, and artist-centric programs.

From a one-night event to a three-month long Red Dot Show and Art Sale, there are many ways for you to participate this year. The Red Dot Show and Art Sale begins at 10:00am on October 7, 2021 and will be free and open to the public during BSC opening hours. Complementary public programs include a Campfire Storytelling event hosted by honoree Sala Diaz on October 21, 2021, a panel discussion Collecting Contemporary Art on November 11, 2021, and a celebratory event with the honorees, artists, and supporters on December 9, 2021.

BSC would like to thank these wonderful artists for their contributions to the Red Dot Show and Art Sale this year:

Adam Schreiber
Alán Serna
Analy Diego
Alejandro Diaz
Andrei Renteria
Andrea Reyes
Andrew Malczewski
Andy Benavides
Anita Becerra
Anne Wallace
Ansen Seale
Ariel Luna Anais
Ashley Perez
Barbara Felix
Bárbara Miñarro
Benjamin McVey
Bill Daniel
Blake Kennedy
Brittany Ham
Calvin Jasper Pressley
Candace Hicks
Carmen Cartiness Johnson
Carra Garza
Cassie Gnehm
Catherine Lee
Catharine Tarver
Cathy Cunningham-Little
Celeste De Luna
Cesar A. Martinez
Chris Sauter
Chuck Ramirez
Clint Datchuk
Conan Chadbourne
Cosby Lindquist
Cristina Muniz
Cruz Ortiz
Daniela Oliver de Portillo
Danville Chadbourne
David Alcantar
Doerte Weber
Ed Escobedo
Edward Warren Harris
Ernesto Ibanez
Ethel Shipton
Fernando Andrade
Gabe Garcia
Gabi Magaly
Gary Sweeney
Greg Mannino
Heyd Fontenot
Hills Snyder
Hiromi Stringer
James Cobb
Jason Willome
Jayne Lawrence
Jennifer Ling Datchuk
Jill Bedgood
Joe Harjo
Joey Fauerso
John Hendrick
Jorge Villarreal
Jose Chapa
Joseph S. Rogers
Juan de Dios Mora
Justin Korver
Kallie Cheves
Karen Mahaffy
Kari Englehardt
Kat Cadena
Kelly O’Connor
Ken Little
Kent Rush
Kim Bishop
Larry Graeber
Lauren Riojas-Fitzpatrick
Lee Michael Peterson
Leigh Anne Lester
Libby Rowe
Louis Vega Treviño
M J Hernandez
Madison Cowles Serna
Margaret A Craig
Mark Hogensen
Marks Moore
Michael Foerster
Mira Hnatyshyn-Hudson
Nancy Wood
Nate Cassie
Norma Jean Moore
Piper Bangs
Raul Rene Gonzalez
Riley Robinson
Ricky Armendariz
Richard Mogas
Rodolfo Choperena
Ruth Buentello
Sabine Senft
Sabra Booth
SAINTLORRAINE (Kristy Perez & Britt Lorraine)
Samuel Wilson
Sarah Fox
Soomin Jung Remmler
Stuart Allen
Susi Lopera
Theresa Newsome
Trish Simonite
Victoria Suescum

Translate »